Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Hier finden Sie alle Ansprechpartner der KVS GmbH nach Geschäftsbereichen geordnet.

Geschäftsleitung

Kerstin Schreiber, LL.B.
Tel.: +49 (0) 5923 – 9036-21
E-Mail: k.schreiber@kvs-gmbh.com

Geschäftsleitung

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Strahl
Tel.: +49 (0) 5923 – 9036-24
E-Mail: t.strahl@kvs-gmbh.com

Consultant

Dipl.-Kfm. Hans Joachim Schreiber
Tel.: +49 (0) 5923 – 9036-25
E-Mail: hj.schreiber@kvs-gmbh.com

Verkaufsleitung

Alexander Polmann
Tel.: +49 (0) 5923 – 9036-18
E-Mail: a.polmann@kvs-gmbh.com

Vertriebsinnendienst

Silvia Wiechers
Tel.: +49 (0) 5923 – 9036-19
E-Mail: s.wiechers@kvs-gmbh.com

Einkauf / Innendienst

Tim Schenkbier
Tel.: +49 (0) 5923 – 9036-14
E-Mail: t.schenkbier@kvs-gmbh.com

Einkauf / Materialwirtschaft

Christiane Wolthaus
Tel.: +49 (0) 5923 – 9036-15
E-Mail: c.wolthaus@kvs-gmbh.com

Buchhaltung

Eva-Maria Scheffel
Tel.: +49 (0) 5923 – 9036-27
E-Mail: em.scheffel@kvs-gmbh.com

Versand

Silke Marten
Tel.: +49 (0) 5923 – 9036-20
E-Mail: s.marten@kvs-gmbh.com