Contact Persons

Here, you find all contact persons of the KVS GmbH divided by business units.

We look forward to hearing from you!

YOUR CONTACT PERSONS

Executive Board

Dipl.-Kfm. Hans-Joachim Schreiber
Phone: +49 (0) 5923 – 9036-21
E-Mail: hj.schreiber@kvs-gmbh.com

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Strahl
Phone: +49 (0) 5923 – 9036-24
E-Mail: t.strahl@kvs-gmbh.com

Sales Management

Alexander Polmann
Phone: +49 (0) 5923 – 9036-18
E-Mail: a.polmann@kvs-gmbh.com

Team Leader Sales Service

Oliver Hagen
Phone: +49 (0) 5923 – 9036-103
E-Mail: o.hagen@kvs-gmbh.com

Sales Service

Alexander Cosse
Phone: +49 (0) 5923 – 9036-19
E-Mail: a.cosse@kvs-gmbh.com

Judith Daub
Phone: +49 (0) 5923 – 9036-14
E-Mail: j.daub@kvs-gmbh.com

Christiane Wolthaus
Phone: +49 (0) 5923 – 9036-15
E-Mail: c.wolthaus@kvs-gmbh.com

Buying / Materials Administration

Sarah Zich
Phone: +49 (0) 5923 – 9036-22
E-Mail: s.zich@kvs-gmbh.com

Accounting

Eva-Maria Scheffel
Phone: +49 (0) 5923 – 9036-27
E-Mail: em.scheffel@kvs-gmbh.com

Distribution

Silke Marten
Phone: +49 (0) 5923 – 9036-20
E-Mail: s.marten@kvs-gmbh.com

… or by fax:
+49 (0) 5923 – 9036-29