Contact Persons.

Here, you find all contact persons of the KVS GmbH listed by business units. We look forward to hearing from you!

CEO.

Kerstin Schreiber, LL.B.
Phone: +49 (0) 5923 – 9036-21
Email: k.schreiber@kvs-gmbh.com

CEO.

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Strahl
Phone: +49 (0) 5923 – 9036-24
Email: t.strahl@kvs-gmbh.com

Consultant.

Dipl.-Kfm. Hans Joachim Schreiber
Phone: +49 (0) 5923 – 9036-25
Email: hj.schreiber@kvs-gmbh.com

Sales Manager.

Alexander Polmann
Phone: +49 (0) 5923 – 9036-18
Email: a.polmann@kvs-gmbh.com

Sales Department.

Silvia Wiechers
Phone: +49 (0) 5923 – 9036-19
Email: s.wiechers@kvs-gmbh.com

Buying / Materials Administration.

Tim Schenkbier
Phone: +49 (0) 5923 – 9036-14
Email: t.schenkbier@kvs-gmbh.com

Buying / Materials Administration.

Christiane Wolthaus
Phone: +49 (0) 5923 – 9036-15
Email: c.wolthaus@kvs-gmbh.com

Distribution.

Silke Marten
Phone: +49 (0) 5923 – 9036-20
Email: s.marten@kvs-gmbh.com