Silos (silos) mit Firmenlogo der KVS GmbH

Contact Persons

Here, you find all contact persons of the KVS GmbH divided by business units.

We look forward to hearing from you!

YOUR CONTACT PERSONS

CEO

Kerstin Schreiber, LL.B.
Phone: +49 (0) 5923 – 9036-21
Email: k.schreiber@kvs-gmbh.com

CEO

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Strahl
Phone: +49 (0) 5923 – 9036-24
Email: t.strahl@kvs-gmbh.com

Consultant

Dipl.-Kfm. Hans-Joachim Schreiber
Phone: +49 (0) 5923 – 9036-25
Email: hj.schreiber@kvs-gmbh.com

Sales Manager

Alexander Polmann
Phone: +49 (0) 5923 – 9036-18
Email: a.polmann@kvs-gmbh.com

Team Leader Sales Service

Oliver Hagen
Phone: +49 (0) 5923 – 9036-103
Email: o.hagen@kvs-gmbh.com

Sales Service

Alexander Cosse
Phone: +49 (0) 5923 – 9036-19
Email: a.cosse@kvs-gmbh.com

Sales Service

Tim Schenkbier
Phone: +49 (0) 5923 – 9036-14
Email: t.schenkbier@kvs-gmbh.com

Sales Service

Christiane Wolthaus
Phone: +49 (0) 5923 – 9036-15
Email: c.wolthaus@kvs-gmbh.com

Buying / Materials Administration

Sarah Zich
Phone: +49 (0) 5923 – 9036-22
Email: s.zich@kvs-gmbh.com

Accounting

Eva-Maria Scheffel
Phone: +49 (0) 5923 – 9036-27
Email: em.scheffel@kvs-gmbh.com

Distribution

Silke Marten
Phone: +49 (0) 5923 – 9036-20
Email: s.marten@kvs-gmbh.com